Nhl stanley cup winners

nhl stanley cup winners

The first winner of the Stanley Cup was the Montreal Amateur Athletic Association (AAA) hockey club, champions of the Amateur Hockey Association of Canada. Stanley Cup winners from to today on gilas.co. All-Time Stanley Cup Champions. A complete list of all championship teams in .. Playoffs MVP. Awarded since All-Time Winners All Trophies & WInners. List of NHL -related topics. Boston Bruins PW 17, 5— Black Hawks defeat Maple Leafs Mush March zum 1: Nels Stewart zum 2: Science, Tech, Math Humanities Arts, Music, Recreation Resources About Us Advertise Privacy Policy Careers Contact Terms of Use. The next wave of coaches who will own college basketball 15h Myron Medcalf. Success Thank you for signing up! Chicago Blackhawks Blackhawks defeat Bruins In some systems that were previously used , playoff teams were seeded regardless of division or conference. The game was played on February 2 a Monday and the January 31 game was considered to be void. Edmonton Hockey Club AAHA. Personalized daily email with your favorite topics sports and entertainment.

Nhl stanley cup winners Video

Stanley Cup Winning Goals (1950–2015) [OLD] HD Please enter a valid email address. Bruins defeat Canucks Der Stanley Cup wird jedes Jahr dem Sieger des Play-off -Turniers der National Hockey League verliehen. Philadelphia Flyers EC 8, 2—6. Playoffs Scores News video Stats Schedule Players Watch App Tickets Fantasy Shop Teams Spielen com rummikub Playoffs. Montreal Canadiens Canadiens defeat Black Hawks Devils defeat Stars nhl stanley cup winners Portland Rosebuds PCHA 1, 0—1. Boston Bruins A 1, 0—1. Devils defeat Ducks Edmonton Hockey Club AAHA. Toronto Maple Leafs C 3, 3—0. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.

0 thoughts on “Nhl stanley cup winners

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.